Re: Lestrade - an introduction.

:wave: :wave: :wave: :wave: :wave:
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 21 of 48 (2,588 Views)
0 Kudos

Playstation Staff

Well, I think it's time to make a more in depth introduction post.

Most of you have encountered me at one point or another this last month, and I must say I am warming to this place. :smileyhappy:

I'm a fan of most genres but I love survival horrors and action adventure games, especially Resident Evil, Haunting Ground and Silent Hill. I'm currently playing Tales of Eternia and Resident Evil 4.
I am also a huge fan of retro games and I've been collecting mega drive games for a few years now. For fun I work for DDR:uk as a moderator and helping to run events/games rooms at most anime and sci-fi events in England.

I'm looking forward to getting to know you guys a little better! Feel free to PM me if you would like to chat. :smileyvery-happy:

Kazz
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 22 of 48 (2,588 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 2

Playstation Staff

Bonjour! Welcome and good luck

~ Chris
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 23 of 48 (2,588 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 1

Playstation Staff

:smileyvery-happy: Welcome Everyone!!:smileyvery-happy:

:Thumbs:

Lestrade - coolest name ever!!:smileyvery-happy:
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 24 of 48 (2,588 Views)
0 Kudos
no level

Playstation Staff

Re : Re: Lestrade - an introduction.

Hey ! Welcome Lestrade ! :smileyhappy: :smileyhappy: :smileyhappy:
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 25 of 48 (2,588 Views)
0 Kudos

Playstation Staff

Re: Re : Re: Lestrade - an introduction.

Welcome new mods and community people.
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 26 of 48 (2,587 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 9

Playstation Staff

i totally missed this topic. but welcome... to this forum!