Reply
Level 5
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!


davylindhout wrote:

aaaand the end..


Do you start the film before everyone else or something?

 

You always seem to be a minute or so ahead.

TonightWeRide2.jpg

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/people_of_the_honey

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2381 of 11,280 (184 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 5
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

Awww, I preferred her when she was a goth chick :<
TonightWeRide2.jpg

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/people_of_the_honey

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2382 of 11,280 (180 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 5
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

[ Edited ]

The end. And dead on 23:20 too!

Night everyone.

TonightWeRide2.jpg

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/people_of_the_honey

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2383 of 11,280 (176 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 6
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

that was a pretty good film, I enjoyed it (even though I was working throughout the film most of the time...)

Best (Ex)Community Moderator: Wretched_Hawk

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2384 of 11,280 (173 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 5
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

Night all - as always I had fun even if everyone else was probably to drunk after the England game :smileyvery-happy:

Flying High!
Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2385 of 11,280 (172 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 6
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!


dannyjt schreef:

davylindhout wrote:

aaaand the end..


Do you start the film before everyone else or something?

 

You always seem to be a minute or so ahead.



nope, always exactly on time... I always thought that you started it a minute too late.. :smileytongue:

Best (Ex)Community Moderator: Wretched_Hawk

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2386 of 11,280 (170 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 6
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

G' Night!

Best (Ex)Community Moderator: Wretched_Hawk

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2387 of 11,280 (168 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 5
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!


davylindhout wrote:

dannyjt schreef:

davylindhout wrote:

aaaand the end..


Do you start the film before everyone else or something?

 

You always seem to be a minute or so ahead.



nope, always exactly on time... I always thought that you started it a minute too late.. :smileytongue:


 

I started exactly at 21:50, check the time on the forum post.

TonightWeRide2.jpg

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/people_of_the_honey

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2388 of 11,280 (167 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 5
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

This Fridays film will be the original DAWN OF THE DEAD!!

 

The film will start at 9:30PM!

 


 

 

As always please do recommend films, here is the (soft) schedule so far - it is open to change, we probably should insert some more comedy in there!

 

Friday 2nd March - Equilibrium (Netflix)

Friday 9th March - Terminator 2 (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 16th March - The Lost Boys (LoveFilm & DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 23rd March - Big Trouble in Little China

Friday 30th March - RoboCop 2 (NetFlix & DVD/Blur-Ray)

Friday 6th April - Battle Royale (NetFlix & LoveFilm)

Friday 13th April - Friday the 13th/NOTLD DOUBLE BILL!?

Friday 20th April - Aliens (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 27th April - I Saw the Devil (LoveFilm) ?

Friday 4th May - Face Off (NetFlix & DVD/Blu-Ray

Friday 11th May - Mad Max 2 (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 18th May - BrainDead (LoveFilm)

Friday 25th May - Demolition Man (LoveFilm)

Friday 1st June - Plan 9 From Outer Space

Friday 8th June - DarkMan (NetFlix)

Friday 15th June - The Faculty (NetFlix)

Friday 22nd June - Dawn of the Dead (original) (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 29th June - dannyjt BIRTHDAY PICK! Pulp Fiction

Friday 6th July - Howard the Duck (NetFlix)

Friday 13th July - Friday the 13th Part 2 (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 20th July - The Goonies (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 27th July - Hott Fuzz (DVD/Blu-Ray)

Friday 3rd Auguest - Robot Jox (Netflix)

Friday 10th August - Day of the Dead (NetFlix & LoveFilm)

Friday 17th August - Class of 1999 (http://www.youtube.com/movie/class-of-1999)

Friday 24th August - Manos: The Hands of Fate http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UdBchFDwWY0 - Possibly the worst film ever made!

 

Friday 31st August - Silent Night, Deadly Night (NetFlix)

Friday 7th Septmber - Spaced Night? (4OD?)

Friday 26th October - The Thing

Friday 2nd November - Halloween

Friday 21st December - Gremlins

Friday 28th December - Die Hard

 

NOTE: Films also up for consideration - Silent Night, Deadly Night, The Secetary,  Planet Terror, Tokyo Gore Police & all of the Police Academy Films!

 

Your film recomendations and ideas are always welcome!

 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REJIG THAT LIST AND REPOST IT - ALL IDEAS WELCOME!


Flying High!
Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2389 of 11,280 (138 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos
Level 6
 
Playstation Staff

Re: MEGA Friday Night Film Night!

unfortunately I won't be there this time... end of my school's "test week".... PARTAAAAAAAAAAY....

ps: as promised, I'll still make an entry for the SOTM contest... it might just be up a bit later though :smileytongue:

Best (Ex)Community Moderator: Wretched_Hawk

Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 2390 of 11,280 (110 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos