15 Jul 2012
By: MistressFortune Member 438 Posts
Level 4

Escape Plan Glitch

7 Replies 231 Views Created 15-07-2012

I tried posting this in the Escape Plan threads, but I was advised to try to find help here.

I got Escape Plan shortly after buying my Vita in March. It's worked fine for ages, but as of a few weeks ago I ran into a bug. When I go to the Contine screen and tap it, it freezes up. It stops registering any 'forward' options. I can back track all the way to the load game / new game screen, but not go forward again.The only why I can get it to register forward taps again is to close the game and reopen.

Does anyone know how I can resolve this? Or have an email address I can use to find the right help?

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 8 (231 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 6

Re: Escape Plan Glitch

Sounds like you might have corrupted game/save data on the Vita.Now I'm no pro,so I'm only guessing.Here is the Twitter Page for the developers,you should get a quick response from there.Also Here is their Website.

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 8 (222 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 4

MistressFortune wrote:

I tried posting this in the Escape Plan threads, but I was advised to try to find help here.

I got Escape Plan shortly after buying my Vita in March. It's worked fine for ages, but as of a few weeks ago I ran into a bug. When I go to the Contine screen and tap it, it freezes up. It stops registering any 'forward' options. I can back track all the way to the load game / new game screen, but not go forward again.The only why I can get it to register forward taps again is to close the game and reopen.

Does anyone know how I can resolve this? Or have an email address I can use to find the right help?

hi MistressFortune, im glad you have re-posted this, i thought you would get some good replies, hope you sort your problem out!

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 8 (209 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 7

MistressFortune wrote: