16 Jul 2012
Playstation Staff

Will Minecraft be coming out on PS3?

609 Replies 107,463 Views Created 16-07-2012

You probably get this a lot on here, i'm new to this stuff. Will it be coming out on PS3 or not?

Thank you. 

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 610 (107,463 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 13

Playstation Staff

Re: Will Minecraft be coming out on PS3?

no

Below is a Signature

Sony are stabbing their loyal family customers in the back - We have 3 PS3s and 3 PSPs all on the same IP address and all registered with Sony. Why can't we use them at the same time anymore?
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 610 (107,460 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 4

Playstation Staff

Impossible, Minecraft is only exclusive for Xbox 360 I'm afraid. 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Proud PlayStation fan and cartoonist.
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 610 (107,439 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 2

Playstation Staff

You never know, it was on the Sony mobile phone. So what's stopping them bringing it out on PS3?? They will make a load more money...

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 4 of 610 (107,426 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 13

Playstation Staff

MrShockFish wrote:

You never know, it was on the Sony mobile phone. So what's stopping them bringing it out on PS3?? They will make a load more money...

Microsoft paid for it.

Below is a Signature

Sony are stabbing their loyal family customers in the back - We have 3 PS3s and 3 PSPs all on the same IP address and all registered with Sony. Why can't we use them at the same time anymore?
Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 5 of 610 (107,405 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 2

Playstation Staff

Microsoft paid for what?

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 6 of 610 (107,391 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 8

Playstation Staff

supersmith2500 wrote: