16 Jul 2012
By thewoe
Playstation Staff

Trophys showing up as 'There are no trophys'

10 Replies 150 Views Created 16-07-2012

ok i recently started playing my GOW 1 & 2 HD collection its a version i got from the US before it was out, now the odd thing is, i recently got a new ps3 as my Silver slim went crazy, and i synced all my trophys when i load the game up it says i have 0%, which is fine usualy you have to logg out the game sync and then reload the game, but when i do that even after sycning i click on the GOW 1& 2 trophy set it says i have 82% for both, but when i goto see my trophys it says 'There are no trophies' ive tryed syncing a thousand times, reloading my ps3 and everything but nothing works.

I have even earned a trophy i know i needed which poped i goto my list and theres still nothing, when i goto compare with someone else i can see the trophy set but not under my trophys on the XMB, anyone can help me out? its never happened to me before

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 11 (150 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 7

Playstation Staff

Re: Trophys showing up as 'There are no trophys'

thewoe wrote:

ok i recently started playing my GOW 1 & 2 HD collection its a version i got from the US before it was out, now the odd thing is, i recently got a new ps3 as my Silver slim went crazy, and i synced all my trophys when i load the game up it says i have 0%, which is fine usualy you have to logg out the game sync and then reload the game, but when i do that even after sycning i click on the GOW 1& 2 trophy set it says i have 82% for both, but when i goto see my trophys it says 'There are no trophies' ive tryed syncing a thousand times, reloading my ps3 and everything but nothing works.

I have even earned a trophy i know i needed which poped i goto my list and theres still nothing, when i goto compare with someone else i can see the trophy set but not under my trophys on the XMB, anyone can help me out? its never happened to me before