05 Nov 2012
By tjrattu

Playstation Staff

FIFA 13 ONLINE PASS

8 Replies 9,057 Views Created 05-11-2012

hello!

i have a problem , i have purchased FIFA 13 few days ago specially to play online, and i got online pass in it but every time i enter the online pass it says "its wrong or no longer valid!" what can i do i need help please, Actually I'm new to online gaming on PS3 so if you please guide me how to activate it. 
2: is fifa 13 online pass a download able content? 
3: please can you please explain the difference between PSN card number and ONLINE PASS CODE ??? i'm really confused 
PLEASE HELP :smileysad:

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 9 (9,057 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 6

Playstation Staff

Re: FIFA 13 ONLINE PASS

tjrattu wrote:

hello!

i have a problem , i have purchased FIFA 13 few days ago specially to play online, and i got online pass in it but every time i enter the online pass it says "its wrong or no longer valid!" what can i do i need help please, Actually I'm new to online gaming on PS3 so if you please guide me how to activate it. 
2: is fifa 13 online pass a download able content? 
3: please can you please explain the difference between PSN card number and ONLINE PASS CODE ??? i'm really confused 
PLEASE HELP :smileysad:

Hi tjrattu,

The code for the Online Pass works in much the same way as the PSN card number. If it is saying that it is no longer valid it may have already be redeemed (or it is faulty). Have you attempted to go online in Fifa 13 at all?

Failing this you may want to contact EA to query this with them, it may need replacing?

Rabid

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 9 (9,042 Views)
0 Kudos

Playstation Staff

Hey,

I got a fifa 13 cd from the US,for my ps3 which is in india.The ps3 system does not seem to accept the online pass.It says its incorrect or already redeemed.What is the problem..?Could you help me solve this problem..?

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 9 (7,415 Views)
0 Kudos