Reply
07 Feb 2012
Online Support
Playstation Staff

Re: Deactivated an activated PS3 without the original account

0 Replies 827 Views Created 07-02-2012

Hi eYeOFprovidence,

 

A Full reset would clear any accounts on the console.  Alternatively you can just create a new User on the console and register your own PSN Account to that User.

 

Sign in with the existing User > scroll to left of the XMB menu and select Create New User.

 

Sign in with the new User and you can then create your own PSN account.  To avoid confusion delete the original User on the system.

 

SFZ






Please use plain text.
Reply
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 1 (827 Views)
Reply
0 Kudos