TUCKA4EVA

95%
04 Rank
Progress

Slay is slaying me!

133 Replies 10,514 Views Created 06-06-2012
06 Jun 2012
By TUCKA4EVA

anyone no any tips or out to beat this thing i understand how to play etc. just as am about to dominate the board the computer takes everything in one swipe? but i can only move 1 spot and take over a spot at a time. them turrets or anit air are naff dnt even do anything they just sit there. 

This is the only thing i have left to do and its really annoyin been trying since 8pm :(

cheers

Tucka

0 Kudos
LABELS:
View our house rules for posts
Post Reply Update Reply Cancel

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
/16

Ankovmovtov

80%
02 Rank
Progress
Ankovmovtov
Accepted Solution

Well the demo looks nice from what I've seen of it, unfortunately I get spawn-killed every time. I'm not good at multiplayer shooters and there's plenty of hardcore shooter players doing the game right now. :(

0 Kudos

Re: Slay is slaying me!

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
/16

BEYOND-14

48%
02 Rank
Progress
BEYOND-14
Accepted Solution

Ankovmovtov wrote:

Well the demo looks nice from what I've seen of it, unfortunately I get spawn-killed every time. I'm not good at multiplayer shooters and there's plenty of hardcore shooter players doing the game right now. :(

Well, the spawn killing is definitely not your fault, nor does it reflect your skills. Even the most hardcore players get spawn killed sometimes.
I'm sure they'll take notice to it and see what they can do hopefully.

Oh well, I'd just say keep practising:smileywink:

0 Kudos

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
/16

TGMMVII

85%
05 Rank
Progress
TGMMVII
Accepted Solution

Snozzlenut escreveu:
I've never enjoyed tactic games and this has only served to make me hate them more. No patience for it and keep getting wiped out by whatever CPU remains.