11 Sep 2011
By: HassanLebanon

6 Posts

what is the redeem code ?? and ps3 games need code for online??

24 Replies 11,577 Views Created 11-09-2011

hi, i'm new in original game :smileytongue: lol
i see many of code i don't understand anything
1-fiirst in my account i see place to enter a redeem code i don't know where i can get it and what good in it
2-and if i want sell my ps3 games or trade it ...who buy the game from me can't play it online on his account?
3-and fifa what use the code on the booklet?
4-and i have grid game from masterscode  and i don't know where i get the cheat code ??
please answer me on all questions i'm so confused :smileysad: many of serial and code :smileysad:

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 25 (11,577 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 5

Re: what is the redeem code ?? and ps3 games need code for online??

looking-confused.jpg

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 25 (11,561 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 3

Ba2olak eh, ana mesh fahem el enta bet2olo da. 2oly bel 3arabi keda wana 7a7awel 2asa3dak.

Please use plain text.
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 25 (11,550 Views)
0 Kudos
Level 9

[ Edited ]

HassanLebanon wrote:

hi, i'm new in original game :smileytongue: lol
i see many of code i don't understand anything
1-fiirst in my account i see place to enter a redeem code i don't know where i can get it and what good in it
2-and if i want sell my ps3 games or trade it ...who buy the game from me can't play it online on his account?
3-and fifa what use the code on the booklet?
4-and i have grid game from masterscode  and i don't know where i get the cheat code ??
please answer me on all questions i'm so confused :smileysad: many of serial and code :smileysad:

Hi welcome to PS3 and it's community :smileyhappy: