Reply
Want to join in?

Sign in to continue

  • 21

    New messages in the last hour

  • Get a response within minutes

  • 92%

    92% percent of messages responded to

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
16 Jun 2014
By Axe99

Axe99

  • Award Winner
  • Offline
92%
05 Rank
Progress

ANZ KZ:SF Community Night, Thurs 19 June 7:30pm AEST/9:30pm NZ

2 Replies 629 Views Created 16-06-2014
16 Jun 2014
By Axe99

We're continuing the run of experimenting with single-mode games on our weekly community nights - this week we're looking after our bacon - each map will be an epic tussle over the bacon, where only one team will have their hunger sated!  See you there :).

Warzone name: ANZ Community Night - Bacon Safeguard, FF On

Date: Thursday, 19 June
Password: 747
Time: 7:30pm AEST/9:30pm NZ
Rules: Friendly fire on, no parties, Bacon safeguardon 'roids.
Maps: A selection of launch and DLC maps, probably 5-6 of 'em - if you have any preferences, post before about 5pm AEST/7pm NZ Wednesday. 

Reply
View our house rules for posts
Post Reply Update Reply Cancel

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
02
/16

Chaptastic007

  • Offline
88%
02 Rank
Progress
Chaptastic007
Accepted Solution
I'll stay tuned for the next one.

Re: ANZ KZ:SF Community Night, Thurs 19 June 7:30pm AEST/9:30pm NZ

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
Award Winner
05
/16

Axe99

  • Award Winner
  • Offline
92%
05 Rank
Progress
Axe99
Accepted Solution

Would be great t'see ya there :).  This game is on this evening, so if you're about, drop on in.

Re: ANZ KZ:SF Community Night, Thurs 19 June 7:30pm AEST/9:30pm NZ

View our house rules for posts
Post Reply Update Reply Cancel