Reply

Accepted Solution

View Original

Problem Solved

View Original Post
03
/16

parise93

  • Offline
92%
03 Rank
Progress
parise93
Accepted Solution

@widow-mayka wrote:
8am EST / 1pm GMT / 5am PST
  1. Assyrion
  2. jordinjo301
  3. PoshJosh75
  4. TUSSHON
  5. panpa00
  6. turmis21
  7. GunTle-
  8. Synophis1
  9. blackjet2000
  10. Ac-ziphius

 

5pm EST / 10pm GMT / 2pm PST

  1. Kuningaskotka
  2. earlizd1
  3. glaudea
  4. Kikire8096
  5. John31269
  6. The_Pwner007
  7. abc123Y
  8. widow-mayka
  9. frostyphoenix131

 

10pm EST / 3am GMT / 7pm PST

  1. Suika_PartyGirl
  2. ripper171
  3. Fabrycio
  4. Princess_Rei
  5. Soar2344
  6. Freud2k4
  7. gosu_driver
  8. Mrs_Ripper171
  9. parise93
  10. flathletics102
  11. poncedailyown
  12. (vacant)

 

 

I'm dropping out, I don't think I'm ready in terms of skill, maybe later, thanks 


its for fun, your loss

0 Kudos

Re: ModNation World Art & Racing Saturdays